wedding season is upon us!

Fall. Boots and tights come to mind when the word enters my mind. It also means wedding season!

I hosted a wedding shower with two other friends this past weekend. It was the most action my condo has seen since the massive renovations of 2011.

Below are a few of the details:

The Table Decor

The Apple Butter Favors

The Loot

The Beautiful Bride

Event planning is so much fun, and I am so thankful that these ladies have let me get out my creative urges on different events for them.

Things to come: Engagement Photos, Lauren’s Cake Discussion, Karla’s Sunday Funday.

Stick around. I will let you all in on the designs and styles that I get questioned about daily.

Until then!

Christine

Leave a Reply

