Photographing Love

First off, I apologize for it being so long since my last post. I have been running around like a crazy woman.

Saturday I took another round of engagement session pictures. Aren’t they cute?

I wouldn’t call myself a photographer, but I definitely enjoy getting to express my creativeness using another medium!

I also decided to take the GMAT. I know…rash decision, but I just really want to get it over with. The date has been set for May 19th. This is where I break the bad news to you.

I am going to have to leave you all for a little while in order to get the correct amount of studying done. I do promise to keep you posted if anything really exciting happens though! In the meantime, feel free to keep emailing me design and fashion questions, and I will continue to answer.

Love you all!
Christine

Leave a Reply

