Giving In…

I am extremely excited about tonight. I cannot even remember the last time I went to the movies. Tonight I am going on a chick flick date to see The Vow! (insert poetic comment about the attractiveness of both characters.)

I have seen commercial after commercial for this movie, and usually that makes me pretty frustrated. However, I am giving in to the marketing ploy this time, and I am seeing the movie in theaters! I have heard good and bad, but I am just preparing myself for the sapfest that is soon to follow.

One of the main reasons I want to see it is because these two actors always look so put together, both on and off screen. I love that Rachel can pull off any hair color…if only I were so lucky.

I will keep you all posted on my review.

Have a great night!

Christine

 

One thought on “Giving In…

Leave a Reply

