Friday’s Fabulous Find!

Hellooo!

I have been chatting with a co-worker about the design for her first floor…and I have not been able to get the decorating bug out of my head. For the beginning of 2012, I am definitely thinking: redo kitchen, redo closet (try to gain some storage so I can lose some of the bulky furniture), and possibly redo the bathroom vanity.

While perusing design ideas…I came across this image:

I absolutely love the neutral color combo with pops of accents. I might digress from lace curtains, but I definitely love everything regarding the table scape and fixings.

I hope you all have a fabulous long weekend!
Christine

Leave a Reply

