Friday’s Fabulous Find!

Sometimes I look on Craigslist and in Goodwill just to see what they have. Not because I need anything, but because sometimes I just feel a large craft project coming on…and it just kind of takes over. The below is absolutely stupendous though. I don’t know what on earth I would fit in these little drawers, but for something this beautiful, I could make use of it!

Check out this large card catalog by Dream Book Design…Amazing! Such creative use of something that wasn’t so beautiful starting out. Follow the link to find out how this masterpiece came to be!

Enjoy your weekend everyone. Hopefully you will all get amazing weather!

Leave a Reply

