Friday’s Fabulous Find!

Hi Everyone!

While working at the condo today, I am looking around my little office wishing for something more. Something more like this!!

What a fabulous room! I could definitely get a ton of work done in this room.”Oh, why don’t I shift from this amazing wicker chair to this lovely chaise to ponder today’s meetings?” Perf.

I love how she AKA Sarah Richardson pairs a vertical stripe with a horizontal. It just seems to work perfectly. It brings me back to our wallpaper discussion. If the commitment is too much…paint stripes. You can always  paint over them. I’ll show you where I used this technique next week.

Until then…I am off to run a ginormous garage sale this weekend.

Have a great weekend everyone…go do something crazy (yet stylish)!!

Christine

Leave a Reply

