Friday’s Fabulous Find!

I just had to share this room with you!! I know rustic wood beams might not be everyone’s cup of tea…but you have to admit this is a pretty fantastic room!

I love the way the beams become the decoration for the ceiling…drawing the eye upwards towards a fantastic view. I am pretty sure I would be happy living in a very tall one room home if I could look up and see that view.

Look at the layering of the rugs…how utterly fantastic.

Well, I hope you all have fantastic weekend plans…and try to do something crafty!

See you in a few days!

Christine

One thought on “Friday’s Fabulous Find!

Leave a Reply

