Monday, Monday!

Hi Guys!

I am so sorry for bailing on my “Friday’s Fabulous Find”. I took a much needed long weekend with the girls in Alabama. It was nice to get away…but I definitely missed the hustle and bustle of the big city!

Get excited though…because I am going to share something fabulous with you today!

I don’t know if any of you have seen these lately, but I am obsessed with them. These are Edison Bulbs.

I love the modern feel, yet old world aesthetic. Apparently decorating with fabrics, patterns, and accessories isn’t enough these days. Even a light bulb can’t go without being bedazzled.

These have been on my mind a lot lately. I searched for a few with a coworker for his new apartment, and then this weekend…happened to stumble upon a few at my friends house that she hadn’t even noticed!

So stunning…I am in love. If every light fixture in my house hadn’t already been probed and prodded, I would definitely be purchasing these. Guess I’ll save these for the next 🙂

Also, I know you all might have been upset by the lack of post on Friday and might have even pouted a little bit, but I wanted you to see the little face that I had to come home to:

Ugh he is such a little nugget…breaks my heart to leave him!

Try and enjoy your Monday everyone!

One thought on “Monday, Monday!

Leave a Reply

