Fabric Wall!

Below is the inspiration for my fabric wall:

Seriously…how ridiculously gorgeous is that?! I would do anything to have a mirrored table. I absolutely love them.

This design is balanced so perfectly. The pops of color, the fantastic lamps, oh and look at that wall of fabric! This is a huge frame covered in a fabric, and leaned against the wall. How perfect! Now if you move, you can take this piece of art anywhere!

Here is my rendition. I have a little bit of a smaller space, so I was unable to lean the art against the wall. However, I will definitely be replicating the above picture in my next home 🙂

It adds some color and pattern, but not to much to make the space feel cluttered. Also…I highly recommend the fur pillows from World Market. They are like laying on a cloud…if clouds were furry.

Let me know if you need any help making one of these framed fabric wonders!

Happy Styling!

Leave a Reply

